With the Eiffel Tower as a frame, the Flowers Gallery, a genuine praise to nature and art, settled in Paris 16th, 7 Place de Mexico. This unique place is a flower workshop where all needed ingredients mingle to allow the birth of creativity…

Born from the association of a young art collector and a passionate of floral design, the Flowers Gallery stands out as the new place for art exhibition in an exclusive and exceptional setting. With Pascal Mutel as Designer and Art Director, florist for 20 years and creator of the "Floral Design" concept, the Flowers Gallery proposes a high end quality product and breathtaking floral constructions.

Floral art is born of two virtues: expertise and creativity. Flowers are finely selected to create a perfect harmony and a fine balance when the bouquets are made. They are assembled and associated as to marry the singular subtleties of each. Bouquets that emanate from this assembly of fragrances entwine aesthetic and respect of the flowers nature.

Florists evolve graciously in a spaced surrounding with the most contemporary design. Directly exposed to the ecstatic curiosity of all people passing by, astonished by the hard work realised on the other side of the glass wall where artists work with passion on the elaboration of their floral pieces of arts, as if they were living in a laboratory where nothing is hidden.

Each piece, made with a special technique, a perfect combination of magic colours, textures and magic show forms in a metal and wood-made pure space, allowing flowers and green products to grow smoothly like a case presenting a jewel. The flowers, chosen carefully, are subject to an astonishingly creative work for producing original, fine and innovative pieces.

Flowers Gallery's craftsmen manipulate, add, subtract and mix all the flowers in order to propose a composition perfectly fitting the client's desires and requirements..

The Flowers Gallery also proposes floral art lessons in its basement workshop, a perfect occasion to share a convivial and flowered moment for families or between friends to finally leave the place with one's own piece of floral art.

This unique florist offers an authentic atmosphere, a lifestyle. You will also find there numerous objects such as exceptional Limoges fluorescent porcelain vases, tank-shaped vases, vintage pins and several design accessories found in London and always closely linked to the floral theme. Dressed this way, the gallery becomes as enthralling for the sight as it is for the smell.

Avec la Tour Eiffel comme trame de fond, la Flowers gallery, véritable éloge à la nature et à l'art, a pris ses quartiers au 7, place de Mexico, dans le XVIe arrondissement de Paris. Ce lieu unique est un atelier floral où se mêlent les ingrédients nécessaires pour que la créativité opère…

Née de l'association d'un jeune collectionneur d'art et d'une passionnée de design floral, la Flowers gallery s'impose comme le nouveau lieu d'exposition d'art dans un univers exceptionnel et exclusif. Avec Pascal Mutel comme concepteur et directeur artistique, fleuriste depuis 20 ans et créateur du design floral, la Flowers gallery propose un produit de grande qualité et des compositions florales hors normes.

L'art floral naît de deux vertus : la créativité et l'expertise. Les fleurs sont finement sélectionnées de façon à créer une belle harmonie et un équilibre raffiné au moment de la réalisation des bouquets. Elles sont travaillées en vue d'assembler et d'associer des subtilités singulières propres à chacune. Les compositions qui émanent de cet assemblage de fragrances entremêlent esthétique et respect de la nature des fleurs.

Les fleuristes évoluent gracieusement dans un décor aéré au design des plus contemporains, directement exposés aux regards admiratifs des passants, happés par le travail réalisé depuis l'autre côté de la baie vitrée qui ponctue l'espace, tel un laboratoire où les artistes se livrent avec passion à l'élaboration de leurs tableaux de fleurs, un véritable lieu de vie qui ne cache rien…

Chacun œuvre avec une technique avisée, alliant à la perfection magie des couleurs, féérie des textures et spectacle des formes, dans un espace épuré fait de métal et de bois, laissant la part belle aux fleurs et à la verdure, tel un écrin présente un bijou. Les fleurs, choisies avec soin, font l'objet d'un travail de qualité étonnamment créatif, pour des compositions originales, raffinées et novatrices.

Les artisans de la Flowers gallery manipulent, ajoutent, soustraient et mélangent les fleurs afin de proposer une composition en parfaite adéquation avec les désirs et intentions du client.

La Flowers gallery initie également des cours d'art floral dans leur atelier situé au sous-sol, l'occasion rêvée de partager un moment convivial et fleuri en famille ou entre amis et de composer soi-même ses créations.

Ce fleuriste au style unique, offre une ambiance authentique, un style de vie. On y trouve par ailleurs de nombreux objets, tels que des vases aux formes singulières, en porcelaine de Limoges fluorescente ou en forme de tanks, des broches vintage et autres accessoires design, chinés à Londres, toujours étroitement liés au thème floral. Ainsi habillée, la boutique devient aussi envoûtante par la vue qu'elle ne l'est par l'odorat.